More from Idle Hands

More from Eisenwald

Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from $4.65
SKU: EM-TS143w-bu
Stock Status: Sold out


IDLE HANDS introduce their first full-length album, "MANA", to be released by Eisenwald on May 10th, 2019.

Entering into the studio only 4 months after the release of their highly acclaimed EP “Don’t Waste Your Time”, "MANA" conjures up an emotive 40-minute ride into the realms of heavy metal, new wave, goth rock, and continues to solidify the bands unique brand of heavy music.

MANA was recorded between the months of November 2018 to January 2019. Drum production executed at Sharkbite studios in Oakland, CA with producer Zack Ohren (Machine Head). Tracking of all guitars and vocals were completed at Falcon Studios in Portland, OR with Producer/Engineer Gabe Johnston, and followed by mixing by Gabe Johnston and Gabriel Franco. Brad Boatright gave the album it`s final touches at his esteemed Audiosiege mastering studio (Corrosion of Conformity, Yob, Poison Idea, Mantar) 


01. Nightfall (3:34) 

02. Jackie (4:11) 

03. Cosmic Overdrive (3:18)  

04. Don’t Waste Your Time (4:10) 

05. Give Me To The Night (2:52) 

06. Blade And The Will (3:28) 

07. Dragon, Why Do You Cry? (3:47) 

08. Double Negative (3:34) 

09. It’ll Be Over Before You Know It (4:03) 

10. A Single Solemn Rose (3:30) 

11. Mana (3:42)

Format: Cassette (album)
Packaging: professionally duplicated tapes with full-color cover and printed tapes
Limitation: 200
Cat.Nr.: Eisen143
Barcode: n/a
Release date: May 10th, 2019
We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.