More from Unto Others

More from Eisenwald

$22.99 $17.99
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from $6.80
SKU: Eisen143-LPt
GTIN: 4260393741409
Stock Status: Sold out


Last copies from the original pressing as IDLE HANDS.

Entering into the studio only 4 months after the release of their highly acclaimed EP “Don’t Waste Your Time”, "MANA" conjures up an emotive 40-minute ride into the realms of heavy metal, new wave, goth rock, and continues to solidify the bands unique brand of heavy music.

MANA was recorded between the months of November 2018 to January 2019. Drum production executed at Sharkbite studios in Oakland, CA with producer Zack Ohren (Machine Head). Tracking of all guitars and vocals were completed at Falcon Studios in Portland, OR with Producer/Engineer Gabe Johnston, and followed by mixing by Gabe Johnston and Gabriel Franco. Brad Boatright gave the album it`s final touches at his esteemed Audiosiege mastering studio (Corrosion of Conformity, Yob, Poison Idea, Mantar) 

* Please note: color vinyl pictures are a sample. Especially marble/mix vinyl is always different in the way it looks after every manufacturing process. That applies for the intensity of color swap and amount of effect to be seen in every platter.

01. Nightfall (3:34)
02. Jackie (4:11)
03. Cosmic Overdrive (3:18) 
04. Don’t Waste Your Time (4:10)
05. Give Me To The Night (2:52)
06. Blade And The Will (3:28)
07. Dragon, Why Do You Cry? (3:47)
08. Double Negative (3:34)
09. It’ll Be Over Before You Know It (4:03)
10. A Single Solemn Rose (3:30)
11. Mana (3:42)

Format: 12" (album)
Packaging: Solid cover with silver details, 12" booklet, A2 poster, black inner-sleeve with poly lining, dropcard for the digital album. Identical package to the first press.
Vinyl: 180g, blue and clear
Pressing info: 2nd press, 500 copies on clear and 500 copies dark translucent blue vinyl (first press 700 copies dark translucent blue and 300 classic black)
Cat.Nr.: Eisen143
Barcode: 4260393741072 (blue), 4260393741409 (clear)
Release date: September 6th, 2019 (original release date May 10th, 2019)
We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.